Clinical sessions

Please note we do not offer a phone consultation service or a call back service.

 

Next  dates:​

Sat 22nd Nov  9.30-7pm

Thu 28th Nov  11-7pm

Sat  30th Nov  9.30-7pm

Wed 5th Dec 11-7pm

Sat 7th Dec   9.30-7pm  

Thu 12th Dec 11-7pm

Sat 14th Dec 9.30-7pm

Thu 19th Dec CLOSED

Sat 21st  Dec 9.30-2.30pm

Thu 26th Dec CLOSED

Sat 28th Dec 9.30pm-2pm

JAN 2020 - clinic only on SAT during

the month of January.

Sat 4th Jan 9.30-2pm

Sat 11th Jan 9.30-7pm

Sat 18th Jan 9.30-7pm

Sat 25th Jan 9.30-7pm

Sat 1st Feb 9.30-7pm